Tag Archive: eric lofholm

Dec 16

How to Increase Sales by Making More Phone Calls

While I am an expert in online marketing and social media, I am also an expert in sales. I studied sales when I was back in college. I have been a student of Eric Lofholm, a Master Sales Trainer, for many years. I have also studied other methods and read many articles and books. I …

Continue reading »

Dec 03

Creating your 2015 Sales and Marketing Plan

We’re almost at the end of the year and it’s time to start planning for 2015. Have you started your sales and marketing plan for the New Year yet? I’ve got an amazing opportunity you don’t want to miss! Introducing my Mentor Eric Lofholm… Eric Lofholm, is one of the top sales trainers in the …

Continue reading »

May 23

Persuasion and Influence Strategy from Eric Lofholm

If you want to increase sales, then you need to improve your persuasion and influence skills. I’d like to share one of the best ideas I learned from my sales mentor Eric Lofholm. This strategy will help you get more referrals and reach hundreds of new prospective clients in very little time. Watch this Video …

Continue reading »

Jun 09

Eric Lofholm is the June 10th Guest on Attracting Ideal Clients Show

  Tune in on June 10th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We'll be talking about how to profit in tough times. You'll learn tips and strategies to attract clients, generate leads and close more sales.  How to Sell in the New Economy June 10th (Episode 29)6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern …

Continue reading »