Category: Referrals

Dec 16

How to Increase Sales by Making More Phone Calls

While I am an expert in online marketing and social media, I am also an expert in sales. I studied sales when I was back in college. I have been a student of Eric Lofholm, a Master Sales Trainer, for many years. I have also studied other methods and read many articles and books. I …

Continue reading »

Feb 06

Niche Marketing for Coaches

Niche Marketing for Coaches

“Do you think a coach needs a niche in order to succeed?” No.  But, I think most coaches will find success more quickly once they do select the right niche market for them. And, it will make the marketing process so much simpler and more effective. Yes, a lot of this does come down to …

Continue reading »

Jun 19

Fortune is in the Follow Up – Teleseminar

Fortune is in the Follow UpFREE TeleseminarJune 19th4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern Business Growth and Wealth Management Speakers Series Hosted by: Brooke Ferguson, Growing Places Consulting Speaker: Rick Cooper, The Sales Results Expert Fortune is in the Follow Up. If you want to build your business, then you need to follow up …

Continue reading »

Feb 08

In Pursuit of Excellence

One of the most overlooked aspects to attracting your ideal clients is to provide outstanding customer service. There is a strong connection between serving your existing customers and receiving referrals. People will refer you only if they believe you will do an excellent job of serving their friends, associates or clients. If there is any …

Continue reading »