Tag Archive: productivity

Jun 23

Time Management Tips to Plan a Productive Day

Are you productive and effective? Many people struggle with getting things done. Watch my video below and learn tips and strategies to manage your time. The video above was recorded live on Periscope. Click here to visit my Periscope page online. Rick Cooper Online Marketing and Social Media Trainer

Apr 22

Tips to Manage Projects with Trello

Do you like software tools that can help you increase your productivity? Here is a great tool to use in managing your projects. It’s called Trello. Click below to watch the video… The video above was recorded live on Periscope. Click here to visit my Periscope page online. Rick Cooper Online Marketing and Social Media …

Continue reading »

Feb 06

Ninja Hacks to Leverage Other People’s Time

You have limited time. If you want to increase your results, then you need to create leverage. Leverage is all about doing more with less. So, what can you do to create more leverage? Watch this video now:

Jul 30

Kim Wolinski is Guest on July 30th Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

Tune in on July 30th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to Declutter Your Life and Create More Space to Attract Clients. Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioDeclutter Your Life and Create More Space to Attract Clients July 30th (Episode 15) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Special …

Continue reading »