Monthly Archive: November 2008

Nov 25

Blogging Tips from Havi Brooks

Destuckification Expert Havi Brooks has written a whole series of posts on Blogging Therapy. She offers some great suggestions on how to overcome writer’s block. Her breezy style of writing grabs your attention and pulls you in. Havi is a master of attraction!

Nov 11

Todd Lay is November 12th Guest on Attracting Ideal Clients Show

Tune in on November 12th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to use video marketing to communicate with your database. Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioCommunicate with your Database through Video MarketingNovember 12th (Episode 23) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern What you’ll learn: *What you need to …

Continue reading »