September 2008 archive

Sep 10

Wayne Kelly September 10th Guest on Attracting Ideal Clients Show

Tune in on September 10th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to get booked for radio show interviews. Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioHow to Get Booked for Radio Show Interviews September 10th (Episode 21) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Special Guest: Wayne Kelly Tune in every …

Continue reading »