August 2008 archive

Aug 29

Jill Lublin September 3rd Guest on Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

Tune in on September 3rd for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to get referrals, build your client base, and expand your business by making a name for yourself. Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioHow to Get Referrals, Build your Client Base, and Expand your Business by Making a Name for …

Continue reading »

Aug 26

Tod Novak is Guest on August 27th Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

This episode has aired. Click below to listen online or download the file and listen on your MP3 player. Special Guest: Tod Novak Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioHow to Have Instant Rapport with Everyone You Meet – Over the Phone, In Person or through Email August 27th (Episode 19) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / …

Continue reading »

Aug 15

Nancy Michaels is Guest on August 20th Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

Tune in on August 20th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about Marketing to Attract your Ideal Client Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioMarketing to Attract your Ideal Client August 20th (Episode 18) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Special Guest: Nancy Michaels Tune in every Wednesday at 3pm Pacific …

Continue reading »

Aug 11

Brooke Ferguson is Guest on August 13th Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

Tune in on August 13th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about How to Grow a Healthy Small Business. Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioHow to Grow a Healthy Small Business August 13th (Episode 17) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Special Guest: Brooke Ferguson Many business owners find themselves …

Continue reading »

Aug 06

Matthew Best is Guest on August 6th Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

Tune in on August 6th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about The Power of the Focused Entrepreneur. Attracting Ideal Clients on BlogTalkRadioThe Power of the Focused Entrepreneur August 6th (Episode 16) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Special Guest: Matthew Best Tune in every Wednesday at 3pm Pacific …

Continue reading »