June 2008 archive

Jun 28

John Horsley is Guest on July 2nd Attracting Ideal Clients Show

Tune in on July 2nd for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired weekly on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to make the most of social media and social networking sites. We’ll share tips and strategies to build a network of people that can help you accomplish your goals and win big! Attracting Ideal ClientsTalk Show on …

Continue reading »

Jun 24

Sales Results Seminar June 24th

I’m hosting a seminar in Northern California on the evening of June 24th. The 7 Sales Results Success StrategiesTuesday, June 24th http://www.SalesResultsSeminar.com Learn tips and strategies to attract clients and increase your sales results.

Jun 20

Patricia Beckman is Guest on June 25th Attracting Ideal Clients Talk Show

Tune in on June 25th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired weekly on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to attract clients with a powerful logo. We’ll also learn some insider secrets into franchising your business. Attracting Ideal ClientsTalk Show on BlogTalkRadio June 25th (Episode 10) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Topic: Tips …

Continue reading »

Jun 20

What You Can Learn About Sales from a Toddler

simone_simon

Sonia Simone offers The Toddler’s Guide to Salesmanship, posted recently on her blog, Remarkable Communication. Sonia writes: “They wreck our stuff, kill our sleep and chase away our non-parenting friends. But we still love ’em and want to take care of them. I’ve learned a lot about effective persuasive communication from my three-year-old.” She goes …

Continue reading »

Jun 20

What’s One Thing You Can Do to Attract Clients Today?

baseball_swing

As entrepreneurs, we have a tendency to want to swing for the fences. We want to hit the home run. Master Marketer Jay Conrad Levinson said, “Marketing is not an event, but a process . . . It has a beginning, a middle, but never an end, for it is a process. You improve it, …

Continue reading »

Jun 20

Attracting Clients Archives – June 2008

Presents… Attract Clients with an Information Product!!! with Business & Internet Strategist Michelle Ulrich FREE TeleseminarTuesday, June 3rd, 20086pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern Have you ever thought about creating an information product? Creating a product is a great first step to being able to attract your ideal client. Who Should Attend: This …

Continue reading »

Jun 19

Fortune is in the Follow Up – Teleseminar

Fortune is in the Follow UpFREE TeleseminarJune 19th4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern Business Growth and Wealth Management Speakers Series Hosted by: Brooke Ferguson, Growing Places Consulting Speaker: Rick Cooper, The Sales Results Expert Fortune is in the Follow Up. If you want to build your business, then you need to follow up …

Continue reading »

Jun 18

Attract your Ideal Clients 6-18-08 Audio

Thank you for your interest in Attracting Clients. You can click on the play button below to listen to the audio from the teleseminar. Or, you can download the file and listen at your convenience. Are you ready to take the next step? Attract Ideal Clients is a 30 Day Attraction Program. I’ll take you …

Continue reading »

Jun 18

Attract your Ideal Clients – Thank You Page

Thank You! Thank you for registering for Attract your Ideal Clients. Below are the instructions for participating in our teleclasses. Dial-In #: 1-218-486-1300Bridge/PIN: 243027 Dial-in Details: This information may change each month, so let us know if you do not receive your email with the dial-in details, telephone number and bridge number/PIN. NOTE: Long distance …

Continue reading »

Jun 13

Katrina Sawa is Guest on June 18th Attracting Ideal Clients Radio Show

Tune in on June 18th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We’ll be talking about how to Kick your Business into High Gear. Attracting Ideal Clients Radio Show on BlogTalkRadio June 18th (Episode 9) 3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern Topic: Kick your Business into High Gear Special Guest: Katrina Sawa Solopreneur …

Continue reading »