UA-47689274-1
Social Media Secrets to Attract Customers

ATTENTION: Business Owners, Sales Professionals, Network Marketers and Public Speakers

Register Now for a High Impact Webinar
Featuring Social Media Expert Rick Cooper And
Learn How to Attract More Customers through Social Media!

Get ready for a Social Media Breakthrough! Register now and receive the webinar video also.

Register now for the Webinar
Tuesday, October 29th
4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain
6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Would you benefit from being able to attract MORE customers through social media?

Social media sites like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn allow you quick and easy access to millions of people at zero cost!

Join Rick Cooper for an exciting webinar where he will reveal secrets to attract customers using social media.

Here’s what you’ll learn on the webinar:

  • How to find influential people (POI’s) and tap into their network
  • 3 messages you can post that will get people talking
  • How to move from an online conversation to a phone call
  • Tips to create social currency to develop powerful allies on social media
  • Techniques to use visual images to encourage sharing and spur viral marketing

Register now for an inside look at how you fine-tune your social media marketing efforts so you get more results.

The program is led by Social Media Trainer Rick Cooper.

Who is Rick Cooper and why should I listen to him?

Rick is an Author, Speaker, and Coach. He is author of Seize your Opportunities, Marketing Magic, and Extreme Excellence. Rick works with small business owners who want to generate more leads online and increase sales on the internet. He specializes in working with Coaches, Speakers, and Experts. He helps them leverage their expertise to attract clients online. He has provided marketing consulting and support to some of the top speakers in the world. He is a National Speaker on Online Marketing. He was featured in Comstocks magazine and has been interviewed by The National Networker, AllBusiness.com and the East Bay Times Business Journal.

Rick started using social media back in 2003 and learned to leverage it to grow his own business. He has delivered social media training for several years. His content rich training programs deliver high value strategies focused on helping business owners increase their presence online, generate leads and increase profits.

REGISTER NOW – SCROLL UP AND COMPLETE THE FORM