June 2009 archive

Jun 09

Eric Lofholm is the June 10th Guest on Attracting Ideal Clients Show

  Tune in on June 10th for Attracting Ideal Clients, aired on BlogTalkRadio. We'll be talking about how to profit in tough times. You'll learn tips and strategies to attract clients, generate leads and close more sales.  How to Sell in the New Economy June 10th (Episode 29)6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern …

Continue reading »